Resource icon

Teamspeak Name Animator_ 2.0

No permission to download

Najsr

Moderator
TeamSpeak Developer
Joined
Apr 23, 2016
Messages
434
Reaction score
249
Points
107
Location
void
nonono, you just add 150 mykey behind the " in the path. so it will look something like this
"Y:\TeamSpeak 3 Client\ts3client_win64.exe" 150 MYKEY
 

pahackna

New Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2017
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
3
Age
25
nonono, you just add 150 mykey behind the " in the path. so it will look something like this
"Y:\TeamSpeak 3 Client\ts3client_win64.exe" 150 MYKEY
I did exactly what you said, when i open "ts3 name animator" it open teamspeak now, but my name isn't animated, how can i do ?

My target is : "C:\Program Files\TeamSpeak 3 Client\ts3client_win64.exe" 150 Q**P-****-****-F**U-*****-****
Is it fine ?
 

BrianmSK

New Member
Joined
Jan 14, 2018
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
3
Age
21
I have problem that it writes me animating nickname but nothing is happening.. this is my shortcut "C:\Users\*****\Downloads\TeamspeakNameAnimator.exe" 150 D***-Z***-***0-***0-***5-**F*
 

Etex

Member
Joined
Sep 23, 2015
Messages
26
Reaction score
5
Points
35
Age
21
Can you help me run it? I actually don't know how.. :/
 

Najsr

Moderator
TeamSpeak Developer
Joined
Apr 23, 2016
Messages
434
Reaction score
249
Points
107
Location
void
With mono installed, you can run it as a linux executable.
 

Etex

Member
Joined
Sep 23, 2015
Messages
26
Reaction score
5
Points
35
Age
21
I can't get to work kalle, please help brate moj
 
Last edited:

Etex

Member
Joined
Sep 23, 2015
Messages
26
Reaction score
5
Points
35
Age
21
The exe version. I open the program, it says that I have to type in my API Code from ClientQuery, I do that and the window closes immediately. :/
 

Najsr

Moderator
TeamSpeak Developer
Joined
Apr 23, 2016
Messages
434
Reaction score
249
Points
107
Location
void
The exe version. I open the program, it says that I have to type in my API Code from ClientQuery, I do that and the window closes immediately. :/
Not into the program but to the parameters.
 

perfectuse

Member
Joined
Oct 19, 2015
Messages
3
Reaction score
1
Points
35
Age
26
failed to connect, please check that your client query is running

error?
 

Weezzzy

New Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
3
Age
39
TS3 has changed something, you will need to update this script.
This Tool works fine and I'm currently programming new animations for me privat. TS3Version: 3.3.0
 

Top