Ts3 mysql db connect

OvO

CipherSpeak Developer
Joined
Jan 23, 2018
Messages
34
Reaction score
11
Points
46
Hello Community,
is there a way to connect to the teamspeak server database via for example HeidiSql or Navicat ?

Best Regards.
 

Asphyxia

Owner
Administrator
Joined
Apr 25, 2015
Messages
1,675
Reaction score
2,096
Points
287
Age
26
Location
North America
Ok nice! But it is possible to execute sql queries via php ?
Can you give me an example of what type of queries you're looking to execute or what overall task you are wanting to accomplish so I can better direct an appropriate response?
 

OvO

CipherSpeak Developer
Joined
Jan 23, 2018
Messages
34
Reaction score
11
Points
46
Can you give me an example of what type of queries you're looking to execute or what overall task you are wanting to accomplish so I can better direct an appropriate response?
So i want to for example insert and remove bans via php with sql queries
 

Asphyxia

Owner
Administrator
Joined
Apr 25, 2015
Messages
1,675
Reaction score
2,096
Points
287
Age
26
Location
North America
So i want to for example insert and remove bans via php with sql queries
Just out of curiosity, why would you do this with SQL queries when you could do this with the server query via banclient?
 

OvO

CipherSpeak Developer
Joined
Jan 23, 2018
Messages
34
Reaction score
11
Points
46
I will try to make an GLOBAL ban list for two different servers like if one user banned on one server he is automaticaly banned on the other server its like i sad „ban list sync“
 

OvO

CipherSpeak Developer
Joined
Jan 23, 2018
Messages
34
Reaction score
11
Points
46
How do you want this done? Via client IP address or user identity?
If i ban on the first server one guy via my Webinterface it will execute the ban on the other server at the same time or if its possible to get the banlist data via sql to insert the bans or sync then that all servers have the same banlist.

I dont know if its possible to ban all three data
 

kalle

high minded
VIP
Contributor
Joined
Oct 28, 2015
Messages
405
Reaction score
249
Points
118
Location
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Website
github.com
If i ban on the first server one guy via my Webinterface it will execute the ban on the other server at the same time or if its possible to get the banlist data via sql to insert the bans or sync then that all servers have the same banlist.

I dont know if its possible to ban all three data
Yes u can. But you will need to modify a little bit script.
To make ban on all servers, parse trough all virtual servers and add ban to the list.
Also you can display bans from all servers, but if you have same bans exclude them from list.
 

Top