TS3 Custom ping

Polenstoffdioxid

New Member
Joined
Aug 13, 2018
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
13
Age
20
Hi,
I can block that people retrieve my IP, version etc.
But it is possible to set own values for version, ping and stuff like this per addon?
 

Alligatoras

Administrator
Diamond
Gold
Silver
Bronze
Joined
Mar 31, 2016
Messages
2,096
Reaction score
2,345
Points
341
Age
26
Location
Greece
Website
ciphers.pw
Any decent server admin will still figure out your IP, as the query interface is unaffected. And yatqa makes it very easy.
Any decent user will also use a vpn in that case :p
 

Polenstoffdioxid

New Member
Joined
Aug 13, 2018
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
13
Age
20
thx but how to use this dll's ?

I put the dll into my plugins dir but its not working

The log says this: 2019-03-24 15:41:28.292795|INFO |Plugins | |Loading plugin: connectionInfoSpoofer.dll
 

dosieky

New Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2018
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
Points
18
Age
20
hey, do i just drop it into the ts? i did it and i see settings of it but cant get it to work, pls help
 

Top