Teamspeak Channel counter script

cuncuska

Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
102
Reaction score
11
Points
50
Age
39
I'd like a php script that counts my rooms on a teampeak server.
1st room
2. room ... etc
If inactive, the room will be automatically deleted and renumbered.
 

Attachments

Asphyxia

Owner
Administrator
Joined
Apr 25, 2015
Messages
1,686
Reaction score
2,116
Points
287
Age
27
Location
North America
1. Do not post the same thread THREE times.

2. Do not post anything in non-English.

Last warning unless you had two separate posts? :)
 

cuncuska

Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
102
Reaction score
11
Points
50
Age
39
I'm glad she looks stupid but I phoned her and didn't see that she was already posted to the forum. Logically, if I had seen it I wouldn't have written it down 3 times then. Thanks for looking like such a bullshit. I asked a professional question rather than waiting for an answer
 

Asphyxia

Owner
Administrator
Joined
Apr 25, 2015
Messages
1,686
Reaction score
2,116
Points
287
Age
27
Location
North America
I asked a professional question rather than waiting for an answer
I could make this a plugin for you probably. Do you have access to the TeamSpeak server database or only server admin?
 

cuncuska

Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
102
Reaction score
11
Points
50
Age
39
[QUOTE = "OTalPortista, hozzászólás: 75383, tag: 64541"]
ez egy Chanel alkotója, már van fórumon
[/IDÉZET]
And what's the name of the gadget or can I get a link?
 

cuncuska

Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
102
Reaction score
11
Points
50
Age
39
i think config.php needs to write the server data and then start ./bot.php start al. Am I right?
 

Ondra3211

Contributor
Joined
May 5, 2018
Messages
67
Reaction score
41
Points
71
Location
Czech Republic
Yes, It's php so you must run the script using php.
Use screen to run it permanently
Code:
screen -AmdS NAME_OF_SCREEN php bot.php
 

cuncuska

Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
102
Reaction score
11
Points
50
Age
39
PHP Warning: require_once(/home/teamspeak3-server_linux_amd64/tschannel/librari es/TeamSpeak3/TeamSpeak3.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/teamspeak3-server_linux_amd64/tschannel/bot.php on line 2
PHP Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/home/teamspeak3-serv er_linux_amd64/tschannel/libraries/TeamSpeak3/TeamSpeak3.php' (include_path='.:/ usr/share/php') in /home/teamspeak3-server_linux_amd64/tschannel/bot.php on line 2



What Problem
 

Ondra3211

Contributor
Joined
May 5, 2018
Messages
67
Reaction score
41
Points
71
Location
Czech Republic
Download TS3 PHP Framework from here and put libraries folder to php files

Edit: Please download again my script. I improved the code.
 

cuncuska

Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
102
Reaction score
11
Points
50
Age
39
[email protected]27:/home/tschannel# php bot.php
[07.12.2019 20:41:55] Bot Started
[07.12.2019 20:41:55] PHP 7.3.11-1~deb10u1 | TS3Lib 1.1.32
[07.12.2019 20:41:55] 770: already member of channel
 

Ondra3211

Contributor
Joined
May 5, 2018
Messages
67
Reaction score
41
Points
71
Location
Czech Republic
If you set default channel as default channel of your teamspeak server you must set false value in config.
Code:
'channel' => false,
 

cuncuska

Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
102
Reaction score
11
Points
50
Age
39
<?php
$cf['bot'] = [
'host' => 'my ip adress',
'username' => 'serveradmin',
'password' => 'my pw',
'vport' => 9987,
'qport' => 10011,
'nickname' => 'channel counter',
'channel' => false ,
];

$cf['settings'] = [
'interval' => 10,
'main_channel' => 60021
]; false good?
 

cuncuska

Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
102
Reaction score
11
Points
50
Age
39
[08.12.2019 05:33:15] Bot Started
[08.12.2019 05:33:15] PHP 7.3.11-1~deb10u1 | TS3Lib 1.1.32
[08.12.2019 05:33:15] Connected to: TeamSpeak ]I[ Server

[08.12.2019 05:33:15] 768: invalid channelID
[email protected]:/
 

Top