Server rent.

djalmasi

Sep 10, 2015
Hello.

I'd like to offer a server rental option. (cheaper than host) (you may be interested in a private message). Dont worry the license is legal.

I could do this for up to ten people, with 50/100/150 slots per person. (512 max)
(Now i have 134 free slots)

The servers are located in France (OVH Game).
I don't want to scam or abuse anyone. I'm an old R4P3 member, not my goal of such a method.
If u want, i can send reference at private message.

Shorts:
* 50 Slot - 4,5 euro / 100 Slot 9 euro
* Legal licanse (Can't blacklist or report)
* Always the latest server version (now 3.12.1)
* Stability (I have been running servers for 4 years).
* OVH Game Network (Automatic notification in case of attack)
* I can show reference
* If necessary, I can also offer an unlicensed server.
- Maximum 32 Slots, Dedicated ServerAdmin Querry (Maximum 2 servers)

Regards, djalmasi

UP. 134 slot available on OVH GAME - 8 euros / month - If you interested send a pm.

Bump, I updated the description, more detailed. There are currently 134 slots for rent. (+2x32 unlicensed server)

Bump. There are currently 84 slots for rent. (+1x32 unlicensed server)

Last edited:

djalmasi

Sep 10, 2015
Update: I have currently released all slots.
If necessary, I can run a 32-slot (unlicensed server) with a dedicated IP address and querry access. (ovh network). 2,5 euro / month.

djalmasi

Sep 10, 2015
lol i host 32 slot teaspeak servers for 1.28 Euro / month :D
Don’t start arguing during my own topic ( create ur own!). TeaSpeak is cracked, illegal and can be blacklisted at any time. You can only get around if you use their own client, which is incomplete, buggy, doesn’t work properly, crashes, and looks completely different. In short: TeaSpeak is a big shit.

BIOS

Knowledge Seeker
VIP
Oct 10, 2015
and since you have such a view, we determine that your parents are probably siblings.