Th3XeonPlat

Mar 10, 2017
Hello There, I'm A Web developer and linux system administrator, i was getting some ideas to help r4p3 or people using teamspeak in general but seems like no one interested.

so what do you think i should make/create that help people and r4p3 ( i hope it's not a died idea ) and thank you.

btw it won't be open source it will be remote hosted.

Th3XeonPlat

Mar 10, 2017
What type of remotely hosted solution would you want to provide? Like a bot or what..

any ideas would people suggest depends but i don't like doing open source stuff because some bad guys steal the source edit it and remove my license :p so i prefer it to be remotely hosted for 3 reasons.

1. to keep it always updated with new features and security updates & bug fixed.
2.not require you to install anything or doing any commands to set it up.
3. i think it will be more way safer to host it on my server.

at the end it's for free so yeah i'm just waiting for people to give me some ideas to start working on it if you have any suggestion or questions please replay and i will answer you as fast as possible :D

Asphyxia

Owner
Administrator
Apr 25, 2015

Th3XeonPlat

Mar 10, 2017
The scary part is with automatically updating on other people's servers, this could basically be a backdoor.

I think there are a lot of services that could be developed though, like an IRC/Slack/Discord bridge for TeamSpeak.

Someone made something like this a while ago: https://github.com/ShaBren/tsbridge

This is a better TS3 example I think: https://github.com/phillmac/ChatBridge
people servers ?
it's not on people servers i said it's not open source which means it's hosted on my server only and you can control the service through a web application.