How To Config Your TSDNS & SRV Record

Mpsmith

Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2015
Messages
51
Reaction score
17
Points
43
Age
32
Hi There I'm newbie here and i seen lot of pple want to use a TSDNS
before continue i'm apologize for my bad english LOL
So let's Start
Who Need To Use This ?
Anyone Won't Tell ur IP & Port To Other ppl
Anyonne Annoy When See This Message From Client Log



SRV Configuration

okay We need To Create a A Record and Cname First
now let's create a record
if someone want to use domain to connect like this
AAAA.Domain.XXX
and here it's mine

then create CNAME too

It's Done For A and CNAME

Then Create a SRV Record

this 's a Voice SRV u can change port to any number if u want
Then Create SRV For TSDNS

this 's TSDNS For Main Domain
And Let's Create Last SRV Record


Okay It's Done For Domain Config


TSDNS Configuration

Now We need Setup a TSDNS From Server Side
P.S. It's Easy if you edit file from your ftp
Go to ur tsdns folder in a server u found file like this


Rename tsdns_settings.ini.sample to tsdns_settings.ini
Then Edit File Like This

Then Save file
Finally Run Tsdns By Use This Command
screen ./tsdns
if everything 's fine u'll se this

Press Ctrl + A & D To Deatch Screen
Done

Now Let's Test By DNS Resolver By YaTQA
If Everything Fine U 'll See Like This



And Now Your TSDNS & SRV Record Working Fine

Hope This Tutorials 're Useful

Sorry For My Bad English Goodluck :D

P.S. Don't Worry About My Server IP Address After This Tutorial Published This Server and Domain 're Gone...
 
Last edited:

Joxiii

Discord hater!
Joined
Feb 2, 2016
Messages
269
Reaction score
183
Points
92
Location
Germany
Website
127.0.0.1
Hi There I'm newbie here and i seen lot of pple want to use a TSDNS
before continue i'm apologize for my bad english LOL
So let's Start
Who Need To Use This ?
Anyone Won't Tell ur IP & Port To Other ppl
Anyonne Annoy When See This Message From Client Log



SRV Configuration

okay We need To Create a A Record and Cname First
now let's create a record
if someone want to use domain to connect like this
AAAA.Domain.XXX
and here it's mine

then create CNAME too

It's Done For A and CNAME

Then Create a SRV Record

this 's a Voice SRV u can change port to any number if u want
Then Create SRV For TSDNS

this 's TSDNS For Main Domain
And Let's Create Last SRV Record


Okay It's Done For Domain Config


TSDNS Configuration

Now We need Setup a TSDNS From Server Side
P.S. It's Easy if you edit file from your ftp
Go to ur tsdns folder in a server u found file like this


Rename tsdns_settings.ini.sample to tsdns_settings.ini
Then Edit File Like This

Then Save file
Finally Run Tsdns By Use This Command
screen ./tsdns
if everything 's fine u'll se this

Press Ctrl + A & D To Deatch Screen
Done

Now Let's Test By DNS Resolver By YaTQA
If Everything Fine U 'll See Like This



And Now Your TSDNS & SRV Record Working Fine

Hope This Tutorials 're Useful

Sorry For My Bad English Goodluck :D

P.S. Don't Worry About My Server IP Address After This Tutorial Published This Server and Domain 're Gone...
THAT WORKS! Thank you!
 

EscuderoKevin

Active Member
Joined
Jul 2, 2015
Messages
383
Reaction score
181
Points
90
Age
27
Location
Argentina
Website
www.worhost.net
Hi There I'm newbie here and i seen lot of pple want to use a TSDNS
before continue i'm apologize for my bad english LOL
So let's Start
Who Need To Use This ?
Anyone Won't Tell ur IP & Port To Other ppl
Anyonne Annoy When See This Message From Client Log



SRV Configuration

okay We need To Create a A Record and Cname First
now let's create a record
if someone want to use domain to connect like this
AAAA.Domain.XXX
and here it's mine

then create CNAME too

It's Done For A and CNAME

Then Create a SRV Record

this 's a Voice SRV u can change port to any number if u want
Then Create SRV For TSDNS

this 's TSDNS For Main Domain
And Let's Create Last SRV Record


Okay It's Done For Domain Config


TSDNS Configuration

Now We need Setup a TSDNS From Server Side
P.S. It's Easy if you edit file from your ftp
Go to ur tsdns folder in a server u found file like this


Rename tsdns_settings.ini.sample to tsdns_settings.ini
Then Edit File Like This

Then Save file
Finally Run Tsdns By Use This Command
screen ./tsdns
if everything 's fine u'll se this

Press Ctrl + A & D To Deatch Screen
Done

Now Let's Test By DNS Resolver By YaTQA
If Everything Fine U 'll See Like This



And Now Your TSDNS & SRV Record Working Fine

Hope This Tutorials 're Useful

Sorry For My Bad English Goodluck :D

P.S. Don't Worry About My Server IP Address After This Tutorial Published This Server and Domain 're Gone...
In Cpanel (Webhosting) Configs its not same.
 

Mpsmith

Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2015
Messages
51
Reaction score
17
Points
43
Age
32
ok from that image



I'll Explain only a UDP Record

Name : _ts3._udp.xxx
TTL : 1800
Priority : 0
Weight : 5
Port : YOURTS3 PORT
target : xxx.domain.com

u can replace xxx with ur subdomain
 

EscuderoKevin

Active Member
Joined
Jul 2, 2015
Messages
383
Reaction score
181
Points
90
Age
27
Location
Argentina
Website
www.worhost.net
ok from that image



I'll Explain only a UDP Record

Name : _ts3._udp.xxx
TTL : 1800
Priority : 0
Weight : 5
Port : YOURTS3 PORT
target : xxx.domain.com

u can replace xxx with ur subdomain

For multi ports i need create 1 srv for ts3 ?

Example: 9987 -9988 - 9989
 

Mpsmith

Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2015
Messages
51
Reaction score
17
Points
43
Age
32
For multi ports i need create 1 srv for ts3 ?

Example: 9987 -9988 - 9989
yeah



This 3 Port For My Server

oh if u want to run multiport u don't need create cname record
and from this image



not spicify port in first line just input only ip
 
Last edited:

Top