Resource icon

Custom Badges 0.9.3

No permission to download

Bluscream

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
May 8, 2015
Messages
960
Reaction score
934
Points
171
Location
Germany
Website
r4p3.net

dumpmyself

Member
Joined
Mar 20, 2016
Messages
15
Reaction score
0
Points
38
Age
29
I found now, ahmm the badges for my teamspeak client dont load, but to the other people client it's working.
 

Bluscream

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
May 8, 2015
Messages
960
Reaction score
934
Points
171
Location
Germany
Website
r4p3.net

niks

New Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2017
Messages
40
Reaction score
5
Points
20
Age
25
Not working for me, I installed it went plugins and custom badges.. The Icons don't appear either.
I set the ones I want to have, but nothing changes.
 

Bluscream

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
May 8, 2015
Messages
960
Reaction score
934
Points
171
Location
Germany
Website
r4p3.net
Not working for me, I installed it went plugins and custom badges.. The Icons don't appear either.
I set the ones I want to have, but nothing changes.
1. The icons only appear when they're cached
2. Only others see your badges ( next time read the faq)
 

niks

New Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2017
Messages
40
Reaction score
5
Points
20
Age
25
1. They weren't cached after 30x ts3 restarts ?
2. I think I asked my friends around 501920 times if something showed up.. It didn't.

//P.S:

It say's Pythons Plugins:
and then overwolf: Yes
and the groups..

But no icons for me or for other ppl.
 

Bluscream

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
May 8, 2015
Messages
960
Reaction score
934
Points
171
Location
Germany
Website
r4p3.net
1. They weren't cached after 30x ts3 restarts ?
2. I think I asked my friends around 501920 times if something showed up.. It didn't.

//P.S:

It say's Pythons Plugins:
and then overwolf: Yes
and the groups..

But no icons for me or for other ppl.
1. They only get cached when you see someone with it the first time.
2. Ask another friend and make sure yore both on 3.1.7
 

Bluscream

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
May 8, 2015
Messages
960
Reaction score
934
Points
171
Location
Germany
Website
r4p3.net
Please also rate this resource wether you liked or disliked it :)

---- Automatically Merged Double Post ----

There's an error by installing the addon,
I should run that as an administrator and I did.

It crashed.
You should exit Teamspeak before installing.
 
Last edited:

amsaal

VIP
Joined
Jul 28, 2015
Messages
263
Reaction score
97
Points
67
1516107994311.png

---- Automatically Merged Double Post ----

does not work , not even shows to other clients using different identities
 
Last edited:

Top