[C] TS3Hook

Do you like this plugin?


  • Total voters
    79

Rikku

TeamSpeak 5 Beta Tester
Contributor
Joined
Sep 14, 2015
Messages
155
Reaction score
58
Points
82
Age
24
Copy the injection.exe in to the TeamSpeak 3 directory and then start the Hook as Administrator, a hook.ini will be created and you Could edit this File and then Paste the Fake Version. :)
 

Snakx

Member
Joined
Aug 7, 2017
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Points
36
Age
20
After editing the HookConf.ini file with a fake version, (it worked at first), it gave me an undefined error after an hour when trying to connect to any server. When I run TS3 through CMD it shows my normal version as error...
https://prnt.sc/ol4oaf and my HookConf: http://prntscr.com/ol4okq
Is there any solution to fix this?
 

Rikku

TeamSpeak 5 Beta Tester
Contributor
Joined
Sep 14, 2015
Messages
155
Reaction score
58
Points
82
Age
24
Have you run the Hook as Admin?
 

Snakx

Member
Joined
Aug 7, 2017
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Points
36
Age
20
Probably not, how exactly do I run the Hook as Admin? Sorry
 

Snakx

Member
Joined
Aug 7, 2017
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Points
36
Age
20
Now, I ran the Hook as Admin and everything worked perfectly for 2 days. Now I get the same problem again, undefined error...

By now I can't seem to find any solution to fix it, please any help
 

Rikku

TeamSpeak 5 Beta Tester
Contributor
Joined
Sep 14, 2015
Messages
155
Reaction score
58
Points
82
Age
24
I will ask a developer for this. But at the Moment there is no fix.
 

Zeper

New Member
Joined
Apr 2, 2019
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
16
Age
30
Code:
Packet dispatcher not found
An update to the sig for 3.5.3 would be nice.
 

Rikku

TeamSpeak 5 Beta Tester
Contributor
Joined
Sep 14, 2015
Messages
155
Reaction score
58
Points
82
Age
24
This was the last Update. TS3 Hook will not get an Update in the future
 

Top